Wookienopants        Wookienopant#2843

• Bollockoff
    Show networks
    PSN
    Bollockoff
    Steam
    Bollockoff

Send message
    I will play some Blizzard: The Activisioning.
  • I'm loving this, has become my go to competitive game at the moment.

My battletag is Nexx#2750. Happy to give people a crash course in hearthstone, I'm no expert but can usually go 6/7+ wins in Arena mode.

This is a pretty good starting point if you want to get good at the Arena mode.
  • I'd love to take part, but not willing to sit on my PC to do so. Wish they'd just hurry up and release it so I can grab it on ios.
    Town name: Downton - Name: Nick - Native Fruit: Apples
  • Overdosed heavily in closed beta along with other Mordorites and have become slightly jaded by the dominance that direct damage Mage decks and the unreal amount of control exerted by your average Priest deck have over a lot of other decks.

That said, Murloc Druid deck fo' life. Fuck tha haterz.
    "Let me tell you, when yung Rouj had his Senna and Mansell Scalextric, Frank was the goddamn Professor X of F1."
  • I do love a good ios card battler thingy, so I am looking forward to this coming out on the ipad.
    Might and Magic had the potential on ios to be a really good one but the game is deeply fucked when it comes to the singleplayer campaign difficulty and it is heavily skewed towards in app purchases as you hit a wall very quickly and need to fork out cash to progress (or I do anyway coz i'm crap) or grind the multiplayer which I can't be arsed to do.
    Live= sgt pantyfire    PSN= pantyfire
  • I don't mind paying cash for a good TCG tbh. After all, real trading card games require you to spend cash to get more and better cards, so the same should apply to virtual ones as well so it can offer a similar experience.
    Thing that's stopped me from splurging on an existing one is knowing if there's a player base on it.
  • Sasukekun wrote: