Minecraft for PC
  • Game of Thrones locations re-created in Minecraft

I can't decide if I like it because it's amazing, or if I dislike it because someone did all that just because they could and had the time to do so.
    I also don't know if I prefer Ghibli World over it or not.
    Town name: Downton - Name: Nick - Native Fruit: Apples
  • The live map on that site is pretty cool.
  • I have no knowledge of Game of Thrones, I thought the first image was the island from Myst.
  • beano
    Show networks
    Wii
    all the way home.

Send message
    No demo until the august release. AFAIK you're only allowed 5 minecraft days of play and I don't understand how they'd enforce that on MP so I wouldn't expect an MP part to a demo.

If it does, then that's fucking awesome.

@Dante + crafters, essentially my pit joins on to the natural cave system. It'd be nice to get some kind of directions going on down there. I was thinking with wool somehow, ideas?
    "Better than a tech demo. But mostly a tech demo for now. Exactly what we expected, crashes less and less. No multiplayer."
    - BnB NMS review, PS4, PC
  • Right, I need to make sticky pistons, which means I need Slimes. Anyone found any?
  • beano
    Show networks
    Wii
    all the way home.

Send message
    I might have...I'll drop em in yours if I have.
    "Better than a tech demo. But mostly a tech demo for now. Exactly what we expected, crashes less and less. No multiplayer."
  • After messing around trying to find slimes earlier I ended up playing with a few mods I installed what's my light level and rie's mini map both do what they say on the tin and are quite handy. Anyone else used mods or any thoughts on them?
  • Right, I need to make sticky pistons, which means I need Slimes. Anyone found any?
    I tries to make a slime farm. It doesn't work but I did find some slimes while trying to fix it, so i've dropped 18 slimes in your shack Dante, enjoy.
  • Wow, the new server looks amazing, great work!