The fucking expert
  • I play this each and every time I masturbate, but I am still no expert.

https://youtu.be/oomCIXGzsR0
  • Raiziel
    Show networks
    Twitter
    #Raiziel
    Xbox
    Raiziel
    PSN
    NicheCode
    Wii
    Raiziel

Send message
    Fucking hell I just watched all of that.  Amazing.
    Get schwifty.
  • davyK
    Show networks
    Xbox
    davyK13
    Steam
    dbkelly

Send message
    One-Lifed Super Swiv back in the day.

Could one life up to the final boss in Wardner too. Have since learned there's a safe spot but the thought of building up that muscle memory again is daunting.
    Holding the wrong end of the stick since 2009.
  • AJ wrote:
    really good at jimmying nice results out of the standard Fallout 4 building tools after spending a good few hours building while stoned.

Following on from this, I've just remembered I used to be amazing at Donkey Konga after me and my mates played it incessantly for months on end when we'd get back pilled up.

Plus, I was pretty awesome at the movement in Spider-Man 2 after realising that just swinging about was a good thing to be doing on a come down.

Think I'm noticing a trend in games I've been particularly good at...
  • Raiziel wrote:
    Fucking hell I just watched all of that.  Amazing.

My man, so did I.
  • Roujin wrote:
    Wait, no one has mentioned Goldeneye yet. What is this thread I don't even.
    Back in the good old days, probably Mario 64.  A few N64 games actually, since I couldn't afford many they generally got played to within an inch.  Goldeneye and Diddy Kong Racing got a solid rinsing.
    iosGameCentre:T3hDaddy;
    XBL: MistaTeaTime
  • Curtis
    Show networks
    Facebook
    Curtis Rolph
    Twitter
    CUR715
    Xbox
    CUR715
    PSN
    C_R
    Steam
    CUR715
    Wii
    CUR715

Send message