Show networks
    Xbox
    Yossarian Drew
    Steam
    Yossarian_Drew

Send message
    acemuzzy wrote:
    Pix or it didn't happen

Surely in this thread it's 'show your working or it didn't happen'.
  • n0face wrote:
    I just used Pythagoras theorem at work, who says maths is useless.

I use numbers at work all day, but hadn't thought of myself as using maths until I thought about your post. As it turns out, I'm doing maths all day. Not hard maths, but still maths (mainly probability, stats and financial stuff). Exciting times!
  • Yossarian
    Show networks
    Xbox
    Yossarian Drew
    Steam
    Yossarian_Drew

Send message
    When I worked in retail, I never used to key in the amount of cash I was handed at the till, I just worked out the change in my head. I was mathsing like a mofo.
  • You can shove your Euler's identity, this is grass roots maths.
  • acemuzzy
    Show networks
    PSN
    Acemuzzy
    Steam
    Acemuzzy (aka murray200)
    Wii
    3DS - 4613-7291-1486

Send message
    Division itt. Who'd have thought it.
  • dynamiteReady
    Show networks
    Steam
    dynamiteready

Send message
    I like teh maff'...

But I'z always ask for consent 1st.

Yeah... I've brought a brolly'
    "I didn't get it. BUUUUUUUUUUUT, you fucking do your thing." - Roujin
    Ninty Code: SW-7904-0771-0996
  • Blue Swirl
    Show networks
    Facebook
    Fuck Mugtome
    Twitter
    BlueSwirl
    Xbox
    Blue5wirl
    PSN
    BlueSwirl
    Steam
    BlueSwirl
    Wii
    3DS: 0602-6557-8477, Wii U: BlueSwirl

Send message
    Ladies and gentlemen, introducing Belphegor's Prime, a palidromic number, consisting of the number of the beast with 13 zeroes (and a one) on each side. Total number of digits is 31, which is 13 backwards. YOU SCARED YET? YOU SHOULD BE.

homealone.jpg
    For those with an open mind, wonders always await! - Kilton (monster enthusiast)
  • cockbeard
    Show networks
    Facebook
    ben.usaf
    Twitter
    @cockbeard
    PSN