Holidays
  • Going to London on Saturday for 5 days or so. Not so much a holiday as visiting a friend but still nice to get away :)
    Twitter: Andy_Wharton | PSN: thehumantarget86 | Xbox Live: humantarget86 | Steam: thehumantarget
  • I'm off to Tokyo next week.  Anyone got any recommendations on some places to visit?
  • I am going to Crete on my Honeymoon on Thursday, which is going to be amazing and only a year after the wedding! My wife is pregnant so it looks like I'll be drinking for two (ho ho she's not tired of hearing that one) we're going all inclusive which I have never done before so should be an experience. Last holiday as a couple, next one will be as a family, scary!

Is she very pregnant?

regards

g.man
    Come with g if you want to live...
  • mannaboy
    Show networks
    Steam
    mannaboy
    Wii
    mannaboy

Send message
    I'm coming over with my nine year old twins to Scotland for couple of weeks in August. Mostly going to be staying with family in the east coast, gorging on deep fried food. My sister lives up in Cullen, so we'll be doing a bit of a scenic tour around that area.
    Things can only get better.
  • Nexx wrote:
    I'm off to Tokyo next week.  Anyone got any recommendations on some places to visit?
    How long are you going for? Any chance of heading to places outside of Tokyo?
  • Nexx wrote:
    I'm off to Tokyo next week.  Anyone got any recommendations on some places to visit?
    Korea, you bastard.
  • Sugamo on the weekends, it is ridden with dandy olds.
  • Finally booked a short honeymoon to follow our wedding. A few days on Santorini. Taking a bit of a risk with Greece what with possible financial melt-down followed by serious civil unrest but I figure the tax-dodging raki drinkers could do with the cash.
  • Unlikely wrote:
    2gso0fo.jpg

Guys, seriously??

I expected more of a response.  Miserable fuckers.
  • How long are you going for? Any chance of heading to places outside of Tokyo?