@cockbeard
    PSN
    c_ckbeard
    Steam
    cockbeard

Send message
    otherwise
    [youtube]10charcterstring[/youtube]

"I spent years thinking Yorke was legit Downs-ish disabled and could only achieve lucidity through song" - Mr B
  • Can I just say how great this thread is for me at the moment.

3 days a week I'm in a car for 4 hours for work. Can just crank tunes all day. So I'm getting to deep dive on every artist. So much fun.
    I'm still great and you still love it.
  • cockbeard wrote:
    Hmm, found an MTV unplugged Listen Without Prejudice with 3 discs, still rummaging for a studio vol2
    I suspect it was never a completed album. It was scrapped, and the four tracks he had were used on other projects. I'm no expert tho.
    Come with g if you want to live...
  • In my head, Shoot The Dog was similar to Fastlove. On listening to it for the first time in years its more like, I dunno, a New Order song?
  • I keep missing this thread as by the time I think enough to have an idea of the best, or put materials together, it’s moved on - that’s my fault, I’m a slow fuck. So I’ll keep it brief:

George Michael - Older

And going back a bit, the best Bjork is Unravel.
  • Sorry about that Cinty.
    I realise I am a bit irregular on calling stuff. I like the thread to be organic and I'm stacked with work and my daily visual project so sometimes have to call things impromptu.

If you ever need a bit of time just shout, I keep track of the thread even if I'm not posting. I held off for Dante and Face before, its no stress.
    Goes for anyone, if a few days have gone past but you want another 24 hours just shout.

Like I say, I want this to be about discussion more than awards.
  • It’s all good bud. I’m really bad at putting this kind of stuff off and you’ve done a great job keeping this thread alive and moving. It really is my own fault.
  • So there have been personal stories in here before and I guess I will go for it.