Futurscapes
    Xbox
    Futurscape
    PSN
    Futurscape
    Steam
    Futurscape

Send message
    It's all the 30-year-old men with fat arses and chicken calves.
  • That's me!
    Although my calves are decent from lugging around the belly.
  • Escape
    Show networks
    Twitter
    Futurscapes
    Xbox
    Futurscape
    PSN
    Futurscape
    Steam
    Futurscape

Send message
    With the white daps.

Haha. I'm an 86er so very early millennial from Y I think.

Nah, that's Y. Millennials were born shortly before 2000 and later. 1995, let's say. Lots of people call Mils and Ys the same group, but that leaves a fifteen-year gap, so I'm happy to take the Y. I'm too old to be a Millennial, but too young to be an Xer. We're all thinking of dancing with ourselves, right?
  • Age wise that might be the case but reality I feel in between the two.
    Culturally old enough to be Thundercats over Facebook but I graduated Uni in 2008 literally weeks before the world went to shit financially.
  • Sorry, didn't mean to be flippant and my post can come across like that.

It genuinely pisses me off that anyone 35 and under is in this state. Even people in the golden bracket have been fucked over, it's not all roses.

No worries, completely understood you were as disgusted as the rest of us, we 86ers gotta stick together before the Xers take all the good caves when the time comes.

Edit: I also wear quite tight black trousers, but I think it’s because im getting older and I’m too poor to afford a flash car.
  • Escape
    Show networks
    Twitter
    Futurscapes
    Xbox
    Futurscape
    PSN
    Futurscape
    Steam
    Futurscape

Send message
    Xers have the better calves.
  • JonB wrote:
    I mean it’s like someone within the current government has some kind of undercover master plan to slowly dismantle all but the most basic of services. Of course that really isn’t the end Game of it all is it.
    Sadly, it absolutely is.

Nothing undercover about it.