Keep, give away, delete from history - gaming marry/shag/kill.
‹ Previous123
  • Blue Swirl
    Show networks
    Facebook
    Fuck Mugtome
    Twitter
    BlueSwirl
    Xbox
    Blue5wirl
    PSN
    BlueSwirl
    Steam
    BlueSwirl
    Wii
    3DS: 0602-6557-8477, Wii U: BlueSwirl

Send message
    Inspired by a random geezer off them Twitters, I thought this could be fun.

Which system would you keep, which would you give to a friend, and which would you delete from history?

Dreamcast
    Super Nintendo
    ColecoVision

Personally, I'd keep the Dreamcast (natch), give the SNES to a friend (who lives nearby), and delete the Coleco. Nothing against the latter, but I have no experience of it, so I have no feelings towards the machine.
    For those with an open mind, wonders always await! - Kilton (monster enthusiast)
  • Paul the sparky
    Show networks
    Xbox
    Paul the sparky
    PSN
    Neon_Sparks
    Steam
    Paul_the_sparky

Send message
    Keep the SNES

One of you lot can have the Dreamcast

I've not even heard of a ColecoVision so deleting it from history will cause me not harm whatsoever
  • FranticPea
    Show networks
    Xbox
    FranticPea
    PSN
    FranticPea
    Steam
    FranticPea

Send message
    Kill Sparky, shag Dante and marry Swirl.

• Sticking to systems Ive owned personally only:

Keep Switch for Zelda and streets of rage 4.
    Give away a Neo Geo Pocket Colour because it's guaranteed to be something they won't have played but is still amazing quality
    Delete 360. The reliability issues and having to deal with returns for customers with uncooperative Microsoft policies with launch hw were unforgivable.
    "Sometimes it's better to light a flamethrower than curse the darkness." ― Terry Pratchett
  • Keep dreamcast
    Give away she's
    Delete the Coleco

I feel this would work better with 3 strong choices. The Coleco feels an easy delete.
    SFV - reddave360
  • Blue Swirl
    Show networks
    Facebook
    Fuck Mugtome