SF 6 Winner stays on lobby.
  • I’ll be on, maybe a bit later maybe 2-3 as I have a wedding the previous night and I’ll likely need a lie in
  • GGs Dogfingers. I think you lost connection there at the end? Was a sign that it’s bedtime!
    I am a FREE. I am not MAN. A NUMBER.
  • Yeah GG. It booted me out and then said the sync cloud wasn't up to date. Seems fine now.

Fighting your JP is so fucking stressful ha, not helped by the fact I cannot anti-air your JP at all for some reason. I'm like a free jump in damage sponge. Enjoyed it though. I think I'm giving up on Lily, my games with her seem to be a series of command errors.
  • As you can see, I don’t actually know how to play properly with anyone else, or at least don’t have much in the way of combos or tactics!
  • Granted I'm no expert but I find the JP match up very tricky at the moment. You have to rush in early but even when you get a bit of pressure that sticky bomb move can set you back quite easily. Probably my least favourite match to come up in ranked.
    SFV - reddave360
  • Speedhaak
    Show networks
    Xbox
    Speedhaak
    PSN
    Speedhaak
    Steam
    Speedhaak
    Wii
    3841-0078-1712

Send message
    RedDave2 wrote:
    Ah lads. This opportunity only presents itself once a century when the moon is in the eighth house of Aquarius...

Lucky bastard!
  • Anyone about for some punching?
    SFV - reddave360
  • I have an hour if your still about?
  • Gg Dave meant to message in the lobby but accidentally left instead
  • Cheers mate - the lobby messaging is weird.

Enjoyed the games but noticeably gulf in skill level.
    You've a nice mix of characters going there so felt it was good learning but I do have a limited skill set against better players like yourself. Something I should work on.
    SFV - reddave360
  • The blanka is decent. He’s tons of fun to play. A few blanka tips