Nintendo Switch
  • Sounds good. No new games for me to get means I can concentrate on Pile O Shame. Hopefully.
    I am a FREE. I am not MAN. A NUMBER.
  • Mansion will ooze quality for it's 8hr runtime, GotY please Nintendo. The first one was decent but the second one was excellent. I tried Pokémon when Let's Go launched, it's alright but not for me. Animal Crossing isn't something I'll ever play. I'm off Fire Emblem too unfortunately, I'm pretty sure I'll be turning my back on it for Mutant Year Zero.
  • MYZ is lovely. Not my type of game but the presentation is excellent.
  • What's Guns, Gore & Cannoli like?
    オレノナハ エラー ダ
  • I’m no expert, but I like it.
  • Nina
    Show networks
    Twitter
    myHighnessOne
    Xbox
    SU SPRIET
    PSN
    myHighness
    Steam
    myHighness

Send message
    @Moot, I'm doing a Thursday night eShop browse with B again, and we just stumbled onto a trailer for Odallus, might be something you'd like.
  • Happy saints row day everyone
    The Forum Herald™
  • What's Guns, Gore & Cannoli like?
    Andy wrote:
    I’m no expert, but I like it.

I bought the original on PSN.  It's quite good, especially in co-op, but I'd imagine the sequel (also on sale at present - even cheaper on PSN) makes it slightly redundant if you're buying now.
  • Nina wrote:
    @Moot, I'm doing a Thursday night eShop browse with B again, and we just stumbled onto a trailer for Odallus, might be something you'd like.

Will take a look, thanks.  I'm back on the Vita at the moment for I Am the Hero (also on Switch).