101 Things that get on our tits but don't actually matter in the slightest.
  • This greasy haired white guy who comes into work. He books appointments under the name Hyabusa, which I can’t imagine he had from birth. I can just picture the replica swords which hang on his walls

I have a very white friend, with white parents, who has an African forename. People don’t always call their kids something you’d expect.
  • What’s the name?
    iosGameCentre:T3hDaddy;
    XBL: MistaTeaTime
  • This greasy haired white guy who comes into work. He books appointments under the name Hyabusa, which I can’t imagine he had from birth. I can just picture the replica swords which hang on his walls
    Is it this guy?????
    matt-h-office.png?w=940
    http://horganphoto.com My STILL under construction website
    PSN : superflyninja
  • "They said no professionals, I said I'm not a professional, They said well you bloody well should be."
  • davyK
    Show networks
    Xbox
    davyK13
    Steam
    dbkelly

Send message
    There were so many gems in the minor characters.

Big Keith was my favourite.
    Holding the wrong end of the stick since 2009.
  • Am sat on a delayed flight to Ibiza atm, meant to take off at 9.40. Just got a Google notification telling me that my 9.40 flight is delayed. No shit m8, it's not like I'm sat on the plane or anything.
  • cockbeard
    Show networks
    Facebook
    ben.usaf
    Twitter
    @cockbeard
    PSN
    c_ckbeard
    Steam
    cockbeard

Send message
    Hahaha, slightly lower tech, but I lost at least two phones due to be reminded via text message of a bad footie result I'd already experienced a few hours before
    "I spent years thinking Yorke was legit Downs-ish disabled and could only achieve lucidity through song" - Mr B
  • People who shit in public toilets but don't flush.
    The fuck is wrong with you??? Do you do that at home? Somehow I doubt it. 
    Are you marking your territory?