Weird Stuff (tinfoil hat wearing goons only, please)
  • Dark Soldier
    Show networks
    Xbox
    DorkSirjur
    PSN
    DorkSirjur
    Steam
    darkjunglist84

Send message
    I bet Elm has actually met an alien and this is just what they want him to say. Prove me wrong.
  • I don’t claim to know, but if you had the following qualifications under your nose cone... ‘An instructor. An operational check pilot. Aircraft safety investigator (4yrs) Bachelor of Science - USAF Academy Chemistry/Materials Science. Masters of Aeronautical Science. Emby Riddle Aeronautical Science. 17 years experience using targeting pods on jet fighters.’ Yoss, all I’m doing is following my nose too.

I was an instructor, an examiner, a chief instructor, a standards and evaluation commander, a dual qualified USAF flight examiner, have a Bachelor of Science (Honours) in physics and laser physics with maths, I'm an aviation safety and training expert, and had 20 years of using targeting pods of different types on fighters and other aircraft.  Follow your nose to me instead!
  • b0r1s
    Show networks
    Xbox
    b0r1s
    PSN
    ib0r1s
    Steam
    ib0r1s

Send message
    I bet Elm actually is an alien and this is just what they want him to say. Prove me wrong.

Have to say those last few posts by Elm were very entertaining.

• Are there people from the future walking among us?
    He could've just said they came from another planet but seems keen to convince people with his bullshit pseudoscience that he knows stuff. I wouldn't trust him with my lunch. - SG
  • No.
    Come with g if you want to live...
  • Skerret and Facewon are a few hours ahead, yes
  • Dark Soldier
    Show networks
    Xbox
    DorkSirjur
    PSN
    DorkSirjur
    Steam
    darkjunglist84

Send message
    There's people from the past too, Bob seems to be stuck in the 80s
  • Lord_Griff wrote:
    Skerret and Facewon are a few hours ahead, yes

Can't recommend the future, honestly.