Motorbikes
  • Very kind but obviously if you change your mind now you're sober I shall understand. Shall PM once I've got my shit together.

Are you getting the GTS btw? They do a lovely orange 300 version, fucking enormous.
  • Moto70
    Show networks
    Twitter
    @jsm147
    Xbox
    Moto 70
    PSN
    MotoSeventy
    Steam
    [kia]_permian
    Wii
    Moto70

Send message
    Nah that's fine, my offer still stands even though I am now sober! In fact I was so drunk that I don't even remember writing it!!!

Seeing the 300 kinda put me off that other one tbh, I'm not sure what to do at the mo. As I've mentioned elsewhere I did a private job on Saturday that cleared me over £750 (I'd love one of those for 3½ hours work every Saturday!) so I'm treating myself to a laptop with that and hopefully with the extra money I can earn with that I'll start a scooter fund. I'm not very good at saving though and would probably buy a 65" TV before I'd saved enough for the scooter!
  • Moto70 wrote:
    I'll start a scooter fund. I'm not very good at saving though and would probably buy a 65" TV before I'd saved enough for the scooter!

I've been tempted by all sorts over the last 6 months, but in the end the Vespa won out.

I have a horrible feeling it's going to continue taking money off me for a while yet though.
  • Show networks
    Twitter
    theubermod
    Xbox
    Mod74
    Steam
    Mod74
    Wii
    Not Wii - 3DS: 0146-8922-2426

Send message
    Most people manage to make do with one helmet instead of three.
  • Not in the videos i've been watching.
    I've only got 2 anyway, the other is for women and/or the absent-minded to use.
  • Show networks
    Twitter
    theubermod
    Xbox
    Mod74
    Steam
    Mod74
    Wii

Send message
    Touché.
  • Must resist...
    spada-open-face-ninety2-brit---all.bmp
  • Moto70
    Show networks
    Twitter
    @jsm147
    Xbox
    Moto 70
    PSN
    MotoSeventy
    Steam
    [kia]_permian
    Wii
    Moto70