BlueSwirl
    Steam
    BlueSwirl
    Wii
    3DS: 0602-6557-8477, Wii U: BlueSwirl

Send message
    mk64 wrote:
    OK this is the WR by my mate mike.

Where does he use his mushrooms? After landing on the grass, after flying through the trees?
    For those with an open mind, wonders always await! - Kilton (monster enthusiast)
  • yes as he lands on the grass after flying through the trees.
    He could've just said they came from another planet but seems keen to convince people with his bullshit pseudoscience that he knows stuff. I wouldn't trust him with my lunch. - SG
  • I am a Mario Kart novice (i.e. I have just finished playing my first ever hour of any Mario Kart game ever).  My best time on Alpine is a n00bish 2'30".
  • Omg. First ever go at mk? May I ask how old you are or why/how this is the case?
    He could've just said they came from another planet but seems keen to convince people with his bullshit pseudoscience that he knows stuff. I wouldn't trust him with my lunch. - SG
  • Blue Swirl
    Show networks
    Facebook
    Fuck Mugtome
    Twitter
    BlueSwirl
    Xbox
    Blue5wirl
    PSN
    BlueSwirl
    Steam
    BlueSwirl
    Wii

Send message
    mk64 wrote:
    yes as he lands on the grass after flying through the trees.

Gotcha, cheers.

Welcome igor, to the wonderful world of Mario Kart.
    For those with an open mind, wonders always await! - Kilton (monster enthusiast)
  • mk64 wrote:
    Omg. First ever go at mk? May I ask how old you are or why/how this is the case?
    I am 37 (as of yesterday).  I've been playing Mario platformers for years but have never taken the plunge with the karting, until it was gifted to me yesterday.  It could very easily become something of an obsession though...
  • its a good time to enter the series. Although of your age i'd seriously recomend picking up a snes and smk. Its simple but ever so effective even today (or emulator) :)