And what do you do? including linkedin if you like..
  • [table][tr] [/tr][/table]flipping thing doesnt work,
    Sometimes here. Sometimes Lurk. Occasionally writes a bad opinion then deletes it before posting..
  • Unlikely wrote:
    Unlikely wrote:
    Mine are better.
    prove it. What do you do? Spreadsheets and travel to Leeds?
    I'm a project manager.  I manage projects, apparently.  There are a lot of spreadsheets involved fyi.  The Leeds visits aren't work-related.

You said you don't like Leeds. Why go. 
    You are a very secretive person Unlikely. For all the years I've known you, I have learnt more in the last 4 hours than the last 7 years
    Sometimes here. Sometimes Lurk. Occasionally writes a bad opinion then deletes it before posting..
  • Unlikely wrote:
    Look in your spreadsheets.  EDIT:  Elm.

I will, but they rang up and told me not to go in today for some reason.  So it's 0338, and I'm sat watching Holby City on my Xbox.
  • Hulka_T wrote:
    I went to Leeds once, it was pretty cold.

They have an ASDA with a McDonald's inside of it.

Good luck Mod.
    aaaaaAAH FA-SHION!
  • Why don't we have any recruitment consultants here?  Having had my CV fluffed a bit, and been offered the chance to compete for a ridiculously high paying civilian job "when you're done here," I want someone to match my skills to something different in case I fancy a change.

If I had stuck with my first degree choice, I'd go be a doctor.
  • Well, the whole 'surgical strike' thing seems to be a nice compromise...
  • [table][tr] [/tr][/table]flipping thing doesnt work,

Try this: (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
    aaaaaAAH FA-SHION!
  • Unlikely wrote:
    Unlikely wrote:
    Mine are better.
    I'm a project manager.  I manage projects, apparently.  There are a lot of spreadsheets involved fyi.  The Leeds visits aren't work-related.