PERSONA 4 IS HERE (again)!
  • I'm no expert, I need to finish it myself one day.
  • Bollockoff
    Show networks
    PSN
    Bollockoff
    Steam
    Bollockoff

Send message
    Who yo bro's + broettes DS?

Make friends with that fucking fox.
  • Dark Soldier
    Show networks
    Xbox
    DorkSirjur
    PSN
    DorkSirjur
    Steam
    darkjunglist84

Send message
    Yukko and Chie are bae. Yosuke is a dickhead. Teddie is <3
  • Yeah, Teddie is a great character. That voice.
  • regmcfly
    Show networks
    Twitter
    regmcfly
    Xbox
    regmcfly
    PSN
    regmcfly
    Steam
    martinhollis
    Wii
    something

Send message
    Yas persona 4 buuummpp. Chief is obviously the one but I reckon DS will lose it over
    Spoiler:
    . Also as bollo says, get in with the fucking fox

YIP
  • hylian_elf wrote:
    Bunged it into my Vit this morning, gonna play it on the way home now. Like, NOW! Only ever played a few hours on the PS2, which I loved, so I'm looking forward to getting into it big time.

That was Feb '13. Got distracted twice, restarting both times, but I think I have what it takes to not get distracted or waylaid anymore. Currently further than I ever was and loving every minute. Just got the social link with Yukiko <3
    I am a FREE. I am not MAN. A NUMBER.
  • hylian_elf wrote:
    hylian_elf wrote:
    Bunged it into my Vit this morning, gonna play it on the way home now. Like, NOW! Only ever played a few hours on the PS2, which I loved, so I'm looking forward to getting into it big time.

That was Feb '13. Got distracted twice, restarting both times, but I think I have what it takes to not get distracted or waylaid anymore. Currently further than I ever was and loving every minute. Just got the social link with Yukiko <3

Good man. Such a great game. And I went for Yukiko first play-through, too.
  • I think I should restart this myself on easy. Still stuck in the one dungeon and the battles aren't fun enough to make me want to grind.